Job Search

Search for an exact word or phrase
"search query"
Use quotes to search for an exact word or set of words.
Search for either word
query OR query
If you want to search for jobs that may have just one of several words, include OR (capitalized) between the words. Without the OR, your results would typically show only jobs that match both terms.
Exclude a word
NOT query
Add a NOT before a word to exclude all results that include that word. 
Include a "fill in the blank"
query * query
Use an asterisk (*) within a query as a placeholder for any unknown or "wildcard" terms.
 
 
Job Role
Use Ctrl (Command on Mac) to Select Multiple

Meet The Team

People come first. Whether that be a candidate, a client or a fellow team member - each of our team members add unique value to the company and dedicated in providing people centred solutions. 

Back to the last page
Mark Edwards
Group Chief Executive Officer
07786 167802 mark.edwards@sert.work
Alisha Godby
Executive Assistant / HR Business Partner
01489 232090 alisha.godby@sert.work
Andrew de Bere
Technical and Quality Assurance Director
Kirsty Cobb
Recruitment Manager
07754 903270 kirsty.cobb@sert.work
Ben Knight
Chief Operating Officer
07803 007875 ben.knight@sert.work
Les Hewlett
Group Sales Director
07810 893121 les.hewlett@sert.work
Stephen Knight
Training Centre Manager
Elliot Lewis
Business Development Manager
02392 982131 elliot.lewis@sert.work
Sarah-Louise Lewis
Candidate Care Advisor
Kevin McCall
Trainer and Assessor
01489 232080 kevin.mccall@sert.work
Jonathan Wilson
Trainer and Assessor
01489 232080 jon.wilson@sert.work
Callum Medway
Trainer and Assessor
Antonio Boban
Sales Associate
Sam Sharp
Trainer and Assessor
01489232080 sam.sharp@sert.work
Kelly Summers
Finance Assistant
Sam Seifoori
Assistant Accountant
01489 232090 sam.seifoori@sert.work
James Craig
Principal Recruitment Consultant
02392 981749 James.Craig@sert.work
Callum Belch
Project Co-ordinator
Alex Watson
Sales Associate
01489 663213 alex.watson@sert.work
Georgina Exton-Woodford
Trainee Recruitment Consultant
Nyron Jordan
Candidate Care Manager
01489 669709 nyron.jordan@sert.work
Sharon Groves
Candidate Care Advisor
Ben Edwards
Sales Associate
01489 663212 ben.edwards@sert.work
Eileen Smith
Senior Payroll Manager
01489 232090 eileen.smith@sert.work
Sue Gale
Payroll Manager
01489 232090 sue.gale@sert.work