Job Search

Search for an exact word or phrase
"search query"
Use quotes to search for an exact word or set of words.
Search for either word
query OR query
If you want to search for jobs that may have just one of several words, include OR (capitalized) between the words. Without the OR, your results would typically show only jobs that match both terms.
Exclude a word
NOT query
Add a NOT before a word to exclude all results that include that word. 
Include a "fill in the blank"
query * query
Use an asterisk (*) within a query as a placeholder for any unknown or "wildcard" terms.
 
 
Job Role
Use Ctrl (Command on Mac) to Select Multiple

Our team

Led by a strong, entrepreneurial leadership team who are constantly pushing the envelope to provide creative quality workforce solutions to our customers.

Our truly open, supportive management style makes SERT a fantastic place for your career to shine.


Back to the last page
Simon England
Chairman
+44 (0) 7711 829583 simon.england@sert.work
Mark Edwards
Group Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0) 7786 167802 mark.edwards@sert.work
Andrew de Bere
Technical & Quality Assurance Director
Ben Knight
Chief Operating Officer
+44 (0) 7803 007875 ben.knight@sert.work
Kirsty Cobb
Recruitment Manager
07754 903270 kirsty.cobb@sert.work
Les Hewlett
Group Sales Director
+44 (0) 7810 893121 les.hewlett@sert.work
Stephen Knight
Training Centre Manager
Alisha Godby
Executive Assistant / HR Business Partner
01489 232190 alisha.godby@sert.work
Jas Newman
Contract & Compliance Manager
Anna Navarro
Financial Controller
01489 232190 anna.navarro@sert.work
Eileen Smith
Senior Payroll Manager
01489 232190 eileen.smith@sert.work
Sue Gale
Payroll Manager
01489 232190 sue.gale@sert.work
Leah Powell
Senior Candidate Care Advisor
01489 669790 leah.powell@sert.work
Sarah-Louise Lewis
Candidate Care Advisor
India James
Business Development Manager
Jack Wallis
Account Delivery Consultant
02392 982133 jack.wallis@sert.work
Rachel Millican
Business Development Manager
Elliot Lewis
Business Development Manager
02392 982131 elliot.lewis@sert.work
Andy Dalby
Recruitment Consultant
02392 982132 andrew.dalby@sert.work
Martyn French
Middle East Operations Director
John Mason
Middle East Sales Manager
043 626 291 john.mason@sert.work
Sri Venkatesh
Middle East Accounts
043 626 291 sri@sert.work
Jonathan Wilson
Electrical Trainer and Assessor
01489232080 jon.wilson@sert.work
Callum Medway
Gas Trainer & Assessor
Jessica Nesbitt
Training Centre Assistant
Rehina Coxen
Accounts Apprentice
02392 982130 rehina.coxen@sert.work
Antonio Boban
Sales Associate
Callum Belch
Project Coordinator
Sam Sharp
Trainer & Assessor
01489232080 sam.sharp@sert.work