Job Search

Search for an exact word or phrase
"search query"
Use quotes to search for an exact word or set of words.
Search for either word
query OR query
If you want to search for jobs that may have just one of several words, include OR (capitalized) between the words. Without the OR, your results would typically show only jobs that match both terms.
Exclude a word
NOT query
Add a NOT before a word to exclude all results that include that word. 
Include a "fill in the blank"
query * query
Use an asterisk (*) within a query as a placeholder for any unknown or "wildcard" terms.
 
 
Job Role
Use Ctrl (Command on Mac) to Select Multiple

Our team

Led by a strong, entrepreneurial leadership team who are constantly pushing the envelope to provide creative quality workforce solutions to our customers.

Our truly open, supportive management style makes SERT a fantastic place for your career to shine.


Back to the last page
Simon England
Chairman
+44 (0) 7711 829583 simon.england@sert.work
Mark Edwards
Group Chief Executive Officer
+44 (0) 7786 167802 mark.edwards@sert.work
Les Hewlett
Group Sales Director
+44 (0) 7810 893121 les.hewlett@sert.work
+44 (0) 7803 007875 ben.knight@sert.work
Anna Navarro
Financial Controller
01489 232190 anna.navarro@sert.work
Eileen Smith
Senior Payroll Manager
01489 232190 eileen.smith@sert.work
Sue Gale
Payroll Manager
01489 232190 sue.gale@sert.work
Andrew Bond
Management Accountant
01489 232190 andrew.bond@sert.work
Jas Newman
Contract & Compliance Manager
Leah Powell
Senior Candidate Care Advisor
01489 669790 leah.powell@sert.work
Sarah-Louise Lewis
Candidate Care Advisor
Alisha Godby
Executive Assistant / HR Business Partner
01489 232190 alisha.godby@sert.work
Andrea Thomas
Team Leader of Workforce Solutions
India James
Senior Account Consultant
01489 663220 india.james@sert.work
Alex Davis
Account Delivery Consultant
01489 663220 alex.davis@sert.work
Jack Wallis
Account Delivery Consultant
01489 663220 jack.wallis@sert.work
Rachel Millican
Principal Consultant
Matt Saunders
Principal Consultant
Elliot Lewis
Recruitment Consultant
01489 230080 elliot.lewis@sert.work
Andy Dalby
Recruitment Consultant
01489 230080 andrew.dalby@sert.work
Beth Wickens
Recruitment Consultant
01489 230080 beth.wickens@sert.work
James Webb
Recruitment Consultant
01489 230080 james.webb@sert.work
Andrew de Bere
Technical & Quality Assurance Director
Stephen Knight
Training Centre Manager
Martyn French
Middle East Operations Director
John Mason
Middle East Sales Manager
043 626 291 john.mason@sert.work
Sri Venkatesh
Middle East Accounts
043 626 291 sri@sert.work